Embassies & Consulates

There are 29 diplomatic missions with residence in Rwanda. A total of 30 regional and international organisations have representation in Rwanda and 9 countries are represented by Honorary Consuls. Additionally, there are 39 non-resident diplomatic missions accredited to Rwanda.

Embassies & Consulates
Embassies & Consulates

The latest lists of diplomatic missions can be found on the Ministry of Foreign Affairs website.

List of Diplomatic Missions with residence in Kigali

List of Consular Missions in Kigali

List of Non-Resident Diplomatic Missions accredited to Rwanda

Rate this page

Sign In


Reset Password

Please enter your username or email address, you will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Verified by MonsterInsights